get a library card




Library Board of Trustees
Library policies are determined by a nine-member board of citizens appointed by the City Council. Board meetings are held at 4:30 p.m. the third Tuesday of each month in the lower level conference room. Board meetings are open to the public.

Current library board members:

  • Adam Dinnes, President   
  • Steven Krug
  • Christina Barrett
  • Helen Kathryn Grogan
  • Patricia Hernandez
  • Julie Janiak
  • David Malchow-Davis
  • Lara Polk, School Superintendent's Representative
  • Tom Wolfe, City Council Representative

Contact the Library Board: libraryboard@hedbergpubliclibrary.org.

return to: About HPL



WiFi Zone
© Hedberg Public Library. All rights reserved.
316 South Main Street Janesville, WI 53545 | (608) 758-6600