Becoming Your 21st Century Library

Capital Campaign Committee

Committee Login

The Transformation Campaign is made possible by dedicated members of the Janesville
community who have made it a priority to support and advocate for Hedberg Public Library. our thanks to them for their stewardship during this exciting time of change.

Campaign Co-Chairs
Jacquelin Wood
Phil Whitehead
Lisa Nackerud Ryan

Campaign Steering Committee
Bryan J. McCormick
Charles Teval
Elizabeth Hough
Marty Kelly
Helene Ramsdell

Hedberg Public Library Board
Beth Tallon, President
Margaret Bostwick, Vice President
Dr. Beatriz Aguilar
Adam Dinnes
Sarah Hudziak
Holly Jensen
Steven Krug
Dr. Robert Smiley
Kay Deupree

HPL Foundation Board
Burdette Richter
Marcus Meiklejohn
Margaret Bostwick
Jim Cripe
Karla Nitz
Peter Jacobs

Library Staff & Community Members
Greg Ardrey
Laurie Bartz
Kathy Boguszewski
SUe Braden
Ken Brosky
René Bue
Aron Bussan
Sue Conley
Jim & Karel Cripe
Wes Davis
Michelle Dennis
Maria Dietrich
Carol Engebretson
Jenna Erickson
Jim Farrell
Kristen Hesselbaher
Ann Hyzer
Peter Jacobs
Lynn Karges
Timothy Lindau
Tim Maahs
Abby Mayer
Brooke Simmons
Denise & Pete Skelly
Lois Smith
Sherri Stumpf
Jamie Swenson



WiFi Zone
© Hedberg Public Library. All rights reserved.
316 South Main Street Janesville, WI 53545 | (608) 758-6600