homeabout HPLusing the librarycalendar of eventsfor readersresearch toolskidstuffteen centralhelp donate volunteer


 


Hours and Directions

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1-5 p.m.

The library will be CLOSED on the following dates:

2014
Wednesday, January 1
Wednesday, February 12: open at noon
Sunday, April 20
Sunday, May 25
Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Sunday, August 31
Monday, September 1
Tuesday, November 11: open at noon
Thursday, November 27
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Wednesday, December 31: closed at 1 p.m.

2015
2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Monday, February 16: open at noon
Sunday, April 5
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, July 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 11: open at noon
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31: closed at 1 p.m.

2016
Friday, January 1, 2016



Driving Directions
The library is located at 316 South Main Street in downtown Janesville, Wisconsin - three blocks south of the intersection of Main and Milwaukee streets.

From I-90:
Take the East Racine Street exit (175A) toward Janesville.
Travel about 2.5 miles.
Turn RIGHT onto Main Street. Travel about one block.
Library is on your left. Driveway is just past building. Free parking located behind building.

See map (link to MapQuest.com)

 

return to: About HPL



 

 
WiFi Zone
© Hedberg Public Library. All rights reserved.
316 South Main Street Janesville, WI 53545 | (608) 758-6600